Product Review – Olay Regenerist micro- sculpting super cleansing system

Hey Lovelies!

How is your long weekend rolling? Iv started off with my workout and suffer from cramps all over my body –  Ouch the pain of lethargy!!! I thought its been a while since I’ve done a product review and I’m sure my readers miss that. Got this super awesome cleansing kit gifted from a friend. I’ve been raving about it ever since. Used it for a week or so and I’m sure this baby is here to stay!

Now, obsessed with removing even traces of makeup from my face before sleep, I started using this as soon as it arrived. The machine works on two batteries that come in the set itself. My thoughtful friend got me an extra pack with two more brushes- now I can have squeaky clean face till eternity!!

Olay Regenerist micro sculpting super cleansing system | mitzitup.com

Olay Regenerist micro sculpting super cleansing system | mitzitup.com

The set also comes with Olay Regenerist cleanser, but you can use your normal face-wash to go with this. It can be used in the shower & that makes me super duper happy!

Olay Regenerist micro sculpting super cleansing system | mitzitup.com

The machine has two buttons: The top one for power & the bottom for speed. It has two level of speed. I prefer the normal speed though.

Olay Regenerist micro sculpting super cleansing system | mitzitup.com

Olay Regenerist micro sculpting super cleansing system | mitzitup.com

Olay Regenerist micro sculpting super cleansing system | mitzitup.com

The bristles are super soft and need cleaning after every use. Take care you don’t use the bristles on makeup. Either ways, I recommend cleaning it with a brush cleaner once a month with a disinfectant. Keep in mind this is for deep pore cleansing.

Olay Regenerist micro sculpting super cleansing system | mitzitup.com

The batteries are inserted in the lower part of the machine

Olay Regenerist micro sculpting super cleansing system | mitzitup.com

This one has 5 stars from me. Lovely results and squeaky clean face.

Hope you guys loved the review. See you soon with a new post.

Much Love

Mitha

3 thoughts on “Product Review – Olay Regenerist micro- sculpting super cleansing system

    1. I totally understand you kate. I did not have any problem yet, though I havent tried it fully in the showerr.The product sure claims to be in-shower friendly. Guess that’s why the batteries are stocked safe below.

      Liked by 1 person

Say something nice!

