Fab Bag March ’15 Review

Hey Lovelies!

Guess who came through in mail? The new  March Fab Bag. Just renewed my annual subscription this month and loving that Fab Bag now reaches me before mid-month. To those of you who don’t know Fab Bag, its the Indian version of Ipsy in USA. It is a monthly beauty bag that comes with 3 or more cosmetic products. They even have few surprise gifts and offers to accompany. The best part is all of this is customized according to your skin type and your makeup style.

This month Fab Bag has come in a Hot Pink Pouch with a #MakeupForDifference on it and a Quote by Coco Chanel. Fab Bag has come up with such a wonderful initiative. Every Monday they’re going to publish one Fab woman’s story & her cause that they are supporting. You can read about all the amazing things she’s doing and then send her a message of encouragement to help make a difference. For every message she receives, a donation of 50/- will be made to her cause to help her get one step closer to achieving her goal. Isn’t that Amazing!!

Now to my Review of the Bag- the bag as usual was a surprise! They never fail to surprise me. I have a stash of Fab Bag pouches at home already. Will show you guys soon enough. This one (as always) seems to top it all!!

IMG_5674

Filled with goodies- I couldn’t take my eyes off this beauty bag!! Ah….. I’m melting!

IMG_5675IMG_5682

The best one in my bag is the Palladio Herbal Lipstick in Rosy Plum! Oh! The color is gorgeous plum and I cant wait to start flaunting it. It is a semi matte herbal lipstick. Full Size INR 650

IMG_5683

The herbal touch to my Fab Bag is definitely something I’m loving. The next one was the Soultree Kajal in Pure Black. This handmade kohl made from camphor & organic ghee is free from parabens & lead. Ah! Mother Nature….Full Size INR 350.

IMG_5720

More BB Cream!! Yay!! Inveda BB Cream in Fair is what I have received this time. Super cool stuff enriched with Almond & Magnolia and a SPF 20 to claim your heart. I haven’t done the color test yet. Will give a detail review soon enough though! 15ml INR 140

IMG_5706

This one took me by a pleasant surprise to get Sebastian Penetraitt Shampoo in the Fab Bag. Ladies who don’t know- This is lust worthy stuff!! They are a range of multi-award winning hair products. 250ml INR 1400. What is better, the Bag had a Complimentary Sebastian Blow-dry Voucher that we can redeem at particular outlets- Affinity in Delhi.

IMG_5699

Look at this surprise gift I got. The Gorgeous Butterfly Earrings are drool worthy!

IMG_5695

That was what I got in my March Fab Bag. Hope you guys loved my Run- through this month Fab Bag. Wishing all the best for #MakeupForDifference Campaign.

See you soon with a new Blog Post

Much Love

Mitha

Say something nice!

