Product Review- Iraya Anti Acne Gel

Hey Beauties!!

Let me tell you what happened a few days ago. I had this event to attend in a few days and I decide to get my beauty sleep after my night time cleansing routine. I go to peaceful sleep and wake up to this huge red pimple right on the center of my forehead!! SOS Situation!I’m sure many of you have experienced this situation many a times. They bloody pop up only when there is an important event right? (weird)

Now, what is the solution? The zit hasn’t entirely pops up. It was more like a bump with a reddish tone. I knew it was gonna grow into a nasty pimple. I recently purchased this Anti acne gel from Iraya. Since then, it has been my lifeline in saving me from embarrassing zits. This wonder product in a pot has been my SOS tool for pimples.

Iraya Anti Acne Gel Review | mitzitup.com

The packaging is very sturdy in a thick glass pot with metal lid. Iyara claims it to be a miracle solution for blackheads, pimples, & problem skin. It removes excess toxins to heal breakouts. Enriched with the goodness of coriander, sea salt, white mustard, turmeric, nutmeg, aloe vera and vegetable glycerin- this is all my skin wants. Forever!

Iraya Anti Acne Gel Review | mitzitup.com

I apply it on clean skin. Iraya recommends to keep it on for 20 minutes and wash off. I usually lets it stay longer. ย In a day, the redness reduces and the pimple doesn’t pop out.ย I have noticed that the product is not much effective on pimples that have grown out. It is pretty effective when it comes to the starting stage of a pimple. So yeah, quite a bummer if you are a person with a lot of acne issues. This may just serve the purpose of a cooling mask for you. I have pimples only once a while. So this one is a lifesaver for me.

Iraya Anti Acne Gel Review | mitzitup.com

The texture is that of a thick jelly with strong sandalwood smell. A little product is good enough to cover the zit or any affected area. I usually let it stay on the zit over-night. 8 herbal ingredients in the gel cools off my skin well though.

Iraya Anti Acne Gel Review | mitzitup.com

It is priced at INR 325 for a 20gm (0.70 Oz) pot. You can purchase it directly here.

Iraya Anti Acne Gel Review | mitzitup.com

See ya with a new post soon.

Much Love

Mitha

Say something nice!

